L'Association: Les correspondants

GRAND EST

ALSACE

Bernard PFISTER - GIHP Alsace

Téléphone : 06 87 90 70 46
Email : contact@gihp-alsace.org

CHAMPAGNE ARDENNE

Guy Vengud - GIHP

Téléphone : 03 24 33 15 68

Email : vengud.guy@laposte.net

LORRAINE

Romain Laux -  UNAT Lorraine

Téléphone : 03 83 81 28 73

Email : lorraine@asso.fr

AQUITAINE - LIMOUSIN - POITOU CHARENTE

AQUITAINE

Joël Solari - GIHP Aquitaine
Téléphone : 05-56-12-39-39 Télécopie : 05-56-12-37-92
Email : joel.solari@numericable.fr

LIMOUSIN

Laëtitia LE MAO-FAGEOL - UNAT Limousin

Téléphone : 05 55 11 06 03

Email : limousin@unat.asso.fr

POITOU-CHARENTES

Françoise Mauduit - GIHP

Téléphone : 06 78 63 36 51

Email : f.mauduit@wanadoo.fr

AUVERGNE - RHÔNE ALPES

AUVERGNE

Jacques Ruiz - APF Puy de Dôme     
Téléphone : 04-73-16-11-90 - Télécopie : 04-73-16-11-99
Email : jacques.ruiz@orange.fr     
            
Céline Coudouel - CRDT Auvergne     
Téléphone : 04 73 29 49 96 - Télécopie : 04 73 34 11 11
Email : celine.coudouel@crdt-auvergne.fr

RHÔNE ALPES

Dominique Pierre Chambeyron - FFTST

Téléphone : 04 26 65 21 97

Email : chambeyron.dominique@orange.fr

Jacques Martin - ADAPEI

Téléphone : 04 78 58 80 11

Email : jcmartin@gmail.com

CORSE 

Yves Leglise - FFTST
Téléphone : 09 50 00 70 83
Email : yves@leglise.net

ILE DE LA REUNION

Eric Turpin - GIHP

Téléphone : 06 92 68 10 05/06 92 07 24 24

Email : ericturpin@hotmail.fr

 

LANGUEDOC ROUSSILLON - MIDI PYRENEES

LANGUEDOC ROUSSILLON

Jacky Lapalud

Téléphone : 06 22 39 19 46

Email : jlapalud@neuf.dr

MIDI PYRENNEES

Fabienne Ongaro - U.C.R.M.

Téléphone : 05 62 14 95 00

Email : f.ongaro@ucrm.fr

HAUTS DE FRANCE

NORD PAS DE CALAIS

Pierre Verschaeve - Aequios
Téléphone : 03 66 97 84 51
Email : p.verschaeve@hotmail.fr

NORMANDIE

HAUTE NORMANDIE

Sophie Papin -Coordination Handicap Normandie

Téléphone : 02 35 72 72 52

Email : chn.sophierenou@orange.fr

PARIS - ILE DE FRANCE

Dominique Rabet - DR Consultant
Téléphone : 01 40 87 19 70
Email : dominique.rabet@wanadoo.fr

PAYS DE LA LOIRE

Frédéric Dumez - Bureau Etudes Accessibilité
Téléphone : 02 41 60 02 13 - 06 73 01 86 18
Email : dumez.frederic@sfr.fr

PROVENCE ALPES COTE D'AZUR

(Départements 04 05 et 06)

Jean Philippe Chouika
Téléphone: 06 64 80 16 62/04 83 33 03 18
Email : jpchouika@capacess.fr

(Départements 13 83 et 84)

Yves Leglise - FFTST
Téléphone : 04-93-86-70-32
Email : yves@leglise.net